Summer intern for Bureau of Human Resources

Sydney Thompson

Sydney Thompson

Hi there!

My name is Sydney Thompson, and I am currently a marketing intern for Bureau of Human Resources. I just graduated from St. Cloud State University in St. Cloud, MN, in May with a degree in Mass Communications (emphasis in public relations) and a minor in Spanish. I will be attending Colorado State University in Fort Collins, CO, in the fall to pursue a master’s degree in Public Communications & Technology.

I applied for this marketing internship because I want to gain more writing and graphic design experience, and I want to help South Dakota’s government recruit talented individuals.

Feel free to follow this blog as well as liking SD Careers’s facebook page and following us on Twitter @careerssd.

Thank you!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

